Benim Şapkam Karamkaşık!
"Mediocre people do exceptional things all the time."

Dictionarious of the Day: JUXAW!

Juxaw: interjection. Means “Oh, how happy I am in the universe where I did not just do that. I might just build a portal to get there and kill alternate universe me out of spite and take other-my place. That stupid alternate universe jerk.” Often used when one stubs their toe.

“Just so you know, you sent My_Supervisor_Totally_Looks_Like_This_Elderly_Pug.jpg  to the entire company.” “…well, juxaw.”

This one’s pretty much just a truncated version of the way I think, taking alternate universe ramblings and irrational anger and distilling it into a single five letter word. It also sounds a lot like jigsaw but that’s really not important, as I apparently went a completely different direction while defining it.

Actually, this one was relevant today cause I bought a cord to hook my laptop up to my television but it was the wrong frigging chord and all I could think was… juxaw.

Okay, now I’m going to go watch Quantum Leap probably.

That is all.

No Responses to “Dictionarious of the Day: JUXAW!”

Leave a Reply

