Benim Şapkam Karamkaşık!
"Mediocre people do exceptional things all the time."

Dictionarious of the Day: Dictionarious of the Day.

Loopid: adj. 1) pertaining to exact repetition. “I’m really really happy that my happiness is real” is merely repetitive. “You’re such a jerk that you’re such a jerk” is loopid.

    “If I keep repeating myself, the next few words I say will be about the fact that if I keep repeating myself, the next few words I say will be about the fact that if I keep repeating myself, the next few words I say–” “Just… take a breath. The loopidity of that sentence might make you explode.”

Loopid: adj. 2) The quality of a song that makes listeners wish to replay it.

    “Why is this playlist just the Hamster Dance on repeat?” “What can I say? It’s an extremely loopid song.”

Loopid: adj. 3) A loopid song or album is book-ended. An extremely loopid album can be played on repeat without breaking the flow of the music.

    “Viva La Vida is a loopid album, beginning and ending with the melody of The Escapist.”

I really don’t know what else to say here other than that I usually like loopid albums?? Also I feel that that’s a giant enough definition to fill this post. So…

uh…

That is all???

No Responses to “Dictionarious of the Day: Dictionarious of the Day.”

Leave a Reply

